Our Teachers

Mrs. Lee Wagner - Early Childhood Director
E-Mail: lwagner@immanuelstcharles.org
About Lee

Mrs. Leslie Breite - Preschool 2 Teacher
E-Mail: lbreite@immanuelstcharles.org
About Leslie

Mrs. Janelle Hendricks - Preschool 2 Teacher
E-Mail: jhendricks@immanuelstcharles.org
About Janelle

Mrs. Elissa Beaver - Preschool 3 Teacher
E-Mail: ebeaver@immanuelstcharles.org
About Elissa

Mrs. Megan Deines - Preschool 3 Teacher
E-Mail: mdeines@immanuelstcharles.org
About Megan

Mrs. Mollie Ramstad - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: mramstad@immanuelstcharles.org
About Mollie

Mrs. Diane Schade - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: dschade@immanuelstcharles.org
About Diane

Ms. Elizabeth Salzberg - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: ESalzberg@immanuelstcharles.org
About Elizabeth

Mrs. Samantha Nieman - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: snieman@immanuelstcharles.org
About Samantha

Mrs. Karen Mecker - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: kmecker@immanuelstcharles.org
About Karen