Immanuel Lutheran Church & School • 115 South Sixth Street • Saint Charles, MO 63301 • (636) 946-2656

Our Staff

Rev. Scott Schmieding

Senior Pastor
E-Mail: SSchmieding@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 Extension: 215
About Pastor Schmieding

Rev. Allen W. Schade

Associate Pastor
E-Mail: ASchade@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 Extension: 213

Rev. Ron Millard

Associate Pastor
E-Mail: RMillard@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 Extension: 214
About Pastor Millard


Rev. Al Tormoehlen

Visitation Pastor
E-Mail: ATormoehlen@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656

Jolene Siebarth

DCE - Director of Youth Ministries
E-Mail: JSiebarth@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 Extension: 225

Christina Ruckman

Sunday School Administrator
E-Mail: SundaySchool@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 Extension: 250


Allen Loesel

Director of Music - Church and School Choral and Instrumental Ministries
E-Mail: ALoesel@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 Extension: 216

Craig Sanguinet

Business Manager
E-Mail: CSanguinet@immanuelstcharles.org
Phone: 636-946-2656 extension 245