Faculty
(Click Image to Enlarge)

Mrs. Diana Meers - Principal
E-Mail: dmeers@immanuelstcharles.org

About Diana

Mrs. Diana Meers - Principal
E-Mail: dmeers@immanuelstcharles.org

About Diana


Mrs. Lee Wagner - Early Childhood Director
E-Mail: lwagner@immanuelstcharles.org

About Lee

Mrs. Lee Wagner - Early Childhood Director
E-Mail: lwagner@immanuelstcharles.org

About Lee


Miss Lynn Bayer - 6th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lbayer@immanuelstcharles.org

About Lynn

Miss Lynn Bayer - 6th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lbayer@immanuelstcharles.org

About Lynn


Mrs. Elissa Beaver - Preschool 3 Teacher
E-Mail: ebeaver@immanuelstcharles.org

About Elissa

Mrs. Elissa Beaver - Preschool 3 Teacher
E-Mail: ebeaver@immanuelstcharles.org

About Elissa


Miss Carrie Bowers - Special Education Resource Teacher
E-Mail: cbowers@immanuelstcharles.org

About Carrie

Miss Carrie Bowers - Special Education Resource Teacher
E-Mail: cbowers@immanuelstcharles.org

About Carrie


Mrs. Deborah Boyer - 5th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: dboyer@immanuelstcharles.org

About Deborah

Mrs. Deborah Boyer - 5th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: dboyer@immanuelstcharles.org

About Deborah


Mrs. Leslie Breite - Preschool 2 Teacher
E-Mail: lbreite@immanuelstcharles.org

About Leslie

Mrs. Leslie Breite - Preschool 2 Teacher
E-Mail: lbreite@immanuelstcharles.org

About Leslie


Mrs. Kathryne Chapin - 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: kchapin@immanuelstcharles.org

About Kathryne

Mrs. Kathryne Chapin - 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: kchapin@immanuelstcharles.org

About Kathryne


Mrs. Elizabeth Cipriano - Strings Instructor
E-Mail: ecipriano@immanuelstcharles.org

About Liz

Mrs. Elizabeth Cipriano - Strings Instructor
E-Mail: ecipriano@immanuelstcharles.org

About Liz


Mrs. Megan Deines - Preschool 3 Teacher
E-Mail: mdeines@immanuelstcharles.org

About Megan

Mrs. Megan Deines - Preschool 3 Teacher
E-Mail: mdeines@immanuelstcharles.org

About Megan


Mrs. Denise Ferber - 1st Grade Teacher
E-Mail: dferber@immanuelstcharles.org

About Denise

Mrs. Denise Ferber - 1st Grade Teacher
E-Mail: dferber@immanuelstcharles.org

About Denise


Mrs. Janelle Hendricks - Preschool 2 Teacher
E-Mail: jhendricks@immanuelstcharles.org

About Janelle

Mrs. Janelle Hendricks - Preschool 2 Teacher
E-Mail: jhendricks@immanuelstcharles.org

About Janelle


Mrs. Mary Koehn - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: mkoehn@immanuelstcharles.org

About Mary

Mrs. Mary Koehn - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: mkoehn@immanuelstcharles.org

About Mary


Mr. Allen Loesel - Music Director
E-Mail: aloesel@immanuelstcharles.org

About Al

Mr. Allen Loesel - Music Director
E-Mail: aloesel@immanuelstcharles.org

About Al


Mrs. Pam Loesel - Music Teacher
E-Mail: ploesel@immanuelstcharles.org

About Pam

Mrs. Pam Loesel - Music Teacher
E-Mail: ploesel@immanuelstcharles.org

About Pam


Mrs. Carol Martin - Spanish
E-Mail: cmartin@immanuelstcharles.org

About Carol

Mrs. Carol Martin - Spanish
E-Mail: cmartin@immanuelstcharles.org

About Carol


Mrs. Sherrie Marty - Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail: smarty@immanuelstcharles.org

About Sherrie

Mrs. Sherrie Marty - Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail: smarty@immanuelstcharles.org

About Sherrie


Mrs. Karen Mecker - Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail: kmecker@immanuelstcharles.org

About Karen

Mrs. Karen Mecker - Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail: kmecker@immanuelstcharles.org

About Karen


Mrs. Laurel Mosher - 7th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lmosher@immanuelstcharles.org

About Laurie

Mrs. Laurel Mosher - 7th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lmosher@immanuelstcharles.org

About Laurie


Mrs. Christine Nixon - 6th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: cnixon@immanuelstcharles.org

About Christine

Mrs. Christine Nixon - 6th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: cnixon@immanuelstcharles.org

About Christine


Mrs. Mollie Ramstad - Preschool 4
E-Mail: mramstad@immanuelstcharles.org

About Mollie

Mrs. Mollie Ramstad - Preschool 4
E-Mail: mramstad@immanuelstcharles.org

About Mollie


Mrs. Jessica Sandfort - 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: jsandfort@immanuelstcharles.org

About Jessica

Mrs. Jessica Sandfort - 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: jsandfort@immanuelstcharles.org

About Jessica


Mrs. Diane Schade - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: dschade@immanuelstcharles.org

About Diane

Mrs. Diane Schade - Preschool 4 Teacher
E-Mail: dschade@immanuelstcharles.org

About Diane


Mrs. Sara Scheller - 1st Grade Teacher
E-Mail: sscheller@immanuelstcharles.org

About Sara

Mrs. Sara Scheller - 1st Grade Teacher
E-Mail: sscheller@immanuelstcharles.org

About Sara


Mrs. Susan Schmieding - 8th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: susieschmieding@immanuelstcharles.org

About Susie

Mrs. Susan Schmieding - 8th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: susieschmieding@immanuelstcharles.org

About Susie


Mr. David Schoedel - Athletic Director
E-Mail: dschoedel@immanuelstcharles.org

About Dave

Mr. David Schoedel - Athletic Director
E-Mail: dschoedel@immanuelstcharles.org

About Dave


Miss Jody Seitz - Counselor
E-Mail: jseitz@immanuelstcharles.org

About Jody

Miss Jody Seitz - Counselor
E-Mail: jseitz@immanuelstcharles.org

About Jody


Ms. Nancy Stotts - 8th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: nstotts@immanuelstcharles.org

About Nancy

Ms. Nancy Stotts - 8th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: nstotts@immanuelstcharles.org

About Nancy


Miss Rebekah Tonjes - 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: btonjes@immanuelstcharles.org

About Rebekah

Miss Rebekah Tonjes - 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: btonjes@immanuelstcharles.org

About Rebekah


Mr. William Vann - Instructional Technology
E-Mail: wvann@immanuelstcharles.org
Mr. William Vann - Instructional Technology
E-Mail: wvann@immanuelstcharles.org

Mr. Ken Von Ahsen - 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: kvonahsen@immanuelstcharles.org

About Ken

Mr. Ken Von Ahsen - 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: kvonahsen@immanuelstcharles.org

About Ken


Mrs. Sue Von Ahsen - 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: svonahsen@immanuelstcharles.org

About Sue

Mrs. Sue Von Ahsen - 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: svonahsen@immanuelstcharles.org

About Sue


Mr. Doug Wagner - 7th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: dwagner@immanuelstcharles.org

About Doug

Mr. Doug Wagner - 7th Grade Teacher
E-Mail: dwagner@immanuelstcharles.org

About Doug





Copyright © 2014. SimplyToServe. All rights reserved.
Login | Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Powered By: SimplyToServe v3.3.2.4